Gratisversand ab CHF 50
Kostenlose Lieferung in Meilen
Shopping Cart: 0 Produkte

Kein Wasser. Kein Plastik. Keine Giftstoffe.

no nonsense

jetzt shoppen

Kein Wasser. Kein Plastik. Keine Giftstoffe.

no nonsense

jetzt shoppen

Kein Wasser. Kein Plastik. Keine Giftstoffe.

no nonsense

jetzt shoppen

Kein Wasser. Kein Plastik. Keine Giftstoffe.

no nonsense

jetzt shoppen

Kein Wasser. Kein Plastik. Keine Giftstoffe.

no nonsense

jetzt shoppen

Kein Wasser. Kein Plastik. Keine Giftstoffe.

no nonsense

jetzt shoppen

Newsletter

Melde dich für unseren Newsletter an, um über Neuigkeiten informiert zu werden.


neuigkeiten

Tipps, um das Beste aus deinem nul Conditioner Bar herauszuholen

nul Conditioner Bars sind ein wenig anders formuliert als andere, die du vielleicht schon ausprobiert hast. Deshalb haben wir ein paar Tipps zusammengestellt, wie du das Beste aus deinem nul Conditioner Bar herausholst. Die nul Conditioner Bars enthalten nur Inhaltsstoffe, die im COSMOS-Standard aufgeführt sind. Wir verwenden keine synthetischen Inhaltsstoffe wie Behentrimoniumchlorid oder Silikone. Stattdessen […]

Der neue, der natürliche, der hängende Conditioner ist da!

Als wir unsere Shampoo Bars auf den Markt brachten, wurden wir sofort mit der Frage konfrontiert: „Wann kommt denn der Conditioner Bar?“. Nun ist endlich soweit, aber einfach war es nicht. Wir machen die Dinge gerne ein bisschen anders als viele andere und wollten, dass unser Conditioner: 100% natürlich und vegan ist (kein Behentrimoniumchlorid – […]

Wie du das Beste aus deinen Cubed Sets herausholst

Vier Shampoos in einer Box? Was gibt es da nicht zu mögen! Aufgrund ihrer geringen Grösse und der kleineren Oberfläche sind unsere süssen kleinen Cubes nicht so einfach zu benutzen wie unsere Shampoo Bars in voller Grösse. Um dennoch das Beste aus unseren Cubes herauszuholen, haben wir für dich einige FAQs und unsere besten Tipps […]

recognized by

Pure Beauty Global Awards Finalist
annabelle
Venture 2021 Finalist
Venture 2021 Finalist

Free shipping from CHF 50
Free delivery in Meilen
Shopping Cart: 0 Products

no water. no plastic. no toxins.

no nonsense

shop now

no water. no plastic. no toxins.

no nonsense

shop now

no water. no plastic. no toxins.

no nonsense

shop now

no water. no plastic. no toxins.

no nonsense

shop now

no water. no plastic. no toxins.

no nonsense

shop now

no water. no plastic. no toxins.

no nonsense

shop now

Bestsellers

When you don't know what to buy, our bestsellers are a good place to start

Newsletter

Keep up to date with our latest news by signing up to our newsletter. We won't spam you (we hate it when companies do that!) but we will keep you informed of new product releases, special deals, or "giving back" partnerships.


our news

Tips to get the most out of your nul conditioner bar

nul conditioner bars are formulated a little differently from others you may have tried. So we’ve put together some tips to get the best out of using your nul conditioner bar. With only COSMOS-allowed ingredients, nul conditioner bars don’t use synthetic conditioners like behentrimonium chloride or silicones. Instead, we use gentle plant-based conditioners, including one […]

The new, the natural, the hanging conditioner is here!

As soon as we launched our shampoo bar, the immediate question we were asked was: “when is the conditioner bar coming??” Well, it wasn’t so easy! We like to do things a bit differently from everyone else. We wanted our conditioner to: Be 100% natural (no behentrimonium chloride – which is what most conditioner bars […]

How to get the most out of your Cubed Sets

Four shampoos in one box? What’s not to like! But because of their small size and surface area, our cute little cubes aren’t as easy to use as our full-sized shampoo bars. But there are things you can do to make it a little easier. We’ve collected some FAQs and our best tips so you […]

recognized by

Pure Beauty Global Awards Finalist
annabelle
Venture 2021 Finalist
Venture 2021 Finalist